Advertisement


Simple Logo Generator

Logo Template - Simple Logo Generator 502446 by vectorlogos89 @ CreativeMarket

File Types: JPG,EPS,All Files; File Size: 9.88 MB; Requirements: Adobe CS2+; Vector: Yes.

Simple logo generator :)

have fun, make Your logo in simple way!

Fonts used in project.

- Wolf in the City http://www.dafont.com/wolf-in-the-city.font

- Stackyard http://www.dafont.com/stackyard.font

- Angilla Tattoo http://www.dafont.com/angilla-tattoo.font

- Jane Austen http://www.dafont.com/jane-austen.font

- Alisandra http://www.dafont.com/alisandra.font

- I'm fashionista! http://www.dafont.com/im-fashionista.font

- Mf Queen Leela http://www.dafont.com/mf-queen-leela.font

- Precious http://www.dafont.com/precious.font

- One Starry Night http://www.dafont.com/one-starry-night.font

- Moonlight Shadow http://www.dafont.com/moonlight-shadow.font

- Baron Neue http://www.dafont.com/baron-neue.font

- Aubrey http://www.dafont.com/aubrey.font

- Liberation Serif http://www.dafont.com/liberation-serif.font

- Neuton http://www.dafont.com/neuton.font

- Bloc http://www.dafont.com/bloc.font

- Beacon http://www.dafont.com/beacon2.font

- Olympic Branding http://www.dafont.com/olympic-branding.font

- Southern Aire http://www.dafont.com/southern-aire.font?text=John++Photographer

- Lato http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/LATO

- Museo http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/museo

- Built Titling http://www.dafont.com/built-titling.font

- Worthwhile http://www.dafont.com/worthwhile.font

- Dollie Script http://www.dafont.com/dollie-script.font

- DK John Brown http://www.dafont.com/dk-john-brown.font

- Adventures & Overlanders http://www.dafont.com/adventures-overlanders.font

- Laser Metal http://www.dafont.com/lasermetal.font

- BeWicked http://www.dafont.com/bewicked.font

- Gueules de Loup http://www.dafont.com/gueules-de-loup.font

- Just Beautiful Simplicity http://www.dafont.com/justbeautifulsimplicity.font

- Lady Bohemia http://www.dafont.com/lady-bohemia.font?text=John++Photographer

- KG Strawberry Limeade http://www.dafont.com/kg-strawberry-limeade.font

- Atelas http://www.dafont.com/atelas.font

- Katy Berry http://www.dafont.com/katy-berry.font

- Mix Quixotic http://www.dafont.com/mixquixotic.font

- KG Call Me Maybe http://www.dafont.com/kg-call-me-maybe.font

Buy Now $20

Simple Logo Generator

by vectorlogos89

Keywords: logo, logos, circle, decorative, glitter, font, vintage, template, women, bundle, creator, name, photography, line, minimal, flower, watercolor, watercolour, illustration, simple.



Download Freebies from Creativemarket



Tags: simple, photography, minimal, flower, illustration

CreativeMarket Simple Logo Generator 502446 Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, CreativeMarket Simple Logo Generator 502446 Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Author: drearly  |  Comments: 0  |  Views: 18  
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comment:
Enter code: *

Dvee Store paypal | WP Importer PHP Class | editable tarpaulin templates | dvee store ecommerce cms with paypal | Jango Highly Flexible Component Based Drupal Theme nulled | nulled codeigniter student alumni | opencart module cracked | cs cart nulled | Seiko Shopify Theme | cs cart BuyShop nulled | construct game clone | add wechat icon to webpage | muven themes | PHPFunApps with Simple Method zip | dreamday view headset | sensible wallet nulled | omni php anime streaming script nulled | concept of pyramid pachaging detail | download dunamis wordpress theme demo xml | Unicorn Multipurpose Retina Ready Wp Theme Torrent